ARM: tegra: EDP: adjust cpu power limit table
authorSivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Mon, 27 May 2013 14:16:51 +0000 (17:16 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:15:55 +0000 (13:15 -0700)
commit7de31b0fe5715da1085a89f14046d99fc0ebbd87
tree8ab014042ba70af0f7ad6f211551c4424bb1fc70
parent6c4d0b814201c4eb3397667f762867b4e789b315
ARM: tegra: EDP: adjust cpu power limit table

The power cap levels are adjusted so that they are uniformly
spaced. This will make it easier to calcualte the ceiling values.

This patch effectively reverts 7ccb28ec4d5080f62c88c0ef1828a6ad5b4fefc7.

Bug 1293353
Bug 1279622

Change-Id: Ia8b6411d4d6a2379114272564bda925948b73851
Signed-off-by: Sivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/233595
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/edp.c