drivers: media: Remove support for IMX208 sensor
authorVincent Chung <vincentc@nvidia.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 02:33:03 +0000 (18:33 -0800)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Sun, 27 Nov 2016 20:59:06 +0000 (12:59 -0800)
commit7dca6a9ec76c83aabf21a7d1c9ac6f48fc7fa3f4
tree00fc1671a52d0511bd6c0c21a68fb774d0b4b468
parentca610513f9ff266ca475fdd7689100661a25054f
drivers: media: Remove support for IMX208 sensor

Remove support for the IMX208 sensor in all T124 target branches due
to a security vulnerability reported for the Pixel C.

This Gerrit removes the IMX208 driver.

Bug 1825317

Change-Id: I5a5b140526c9aabe3f57d60cd750176579f18391
Signed-off-by: Vincent Chung <vincentc@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1259195
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Jihoon Bang <jbang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Vinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/platform/tegra/Kconfig
drivers/media/platform/tegra/Makefile
drivers/media/platform/tegra/imx208.c [deleted file]
include/media/imx208.h [deleted file]