iommu/amd: Document ivrs_ioapic and ivrs_hpet parameters
authorJoerg Roedel <joro@8bytes.org>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 19:27:19 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
committerJoerg Roedel <joro@8bytes.org>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 18:52:59 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
commit7d8bfa26f236bc9528415402dda6b498a0682e42
tree053c0e4adf1644431615a55bfaaa4577e60bc135
parentdfbb6d476de5a7a6e9ed10d43f626caa669cfd28
iommu/amd: Document ivrs_ioapic and ivrs_hpet parameters

Document the new kernel commandline parameters in the
appropriate file.

Reviewed-by: Shuah Khan <shuahkhan@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Joerg Roedel <joro@8bytes.org>
Documentation/kernel-parameters.txt