ARM: tegra: Update copyrights
authorScott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 19:21:06 +0000 (12:21 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:57:21 +0000 (00:57 -0700)
commit7d7eb2611dcfa8734673dcfc3748bbaa9d65c18a
tree4201e568195aa3e9fd2d5f3b56218dc1fa4cde53
parent8baefc41dc31b2d75725ec6ec04f7cd125636910
ARM: tegra: Update copyrights

Change-Id: I156af0bdd8b37cb23aec214c3e158027252e27e1
Signed-off-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/51157

Rebase-Id: R5aa782b116daefeb126b3bf58af90a7fd78f648d
14 files changed:
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/common.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/gpio-names.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/irqs.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/powergate.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/iomap.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/mc.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pinmux.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/platsmp.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm-t2.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/powergate.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/timer-t2.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/timer.c
include/linux/platform_data/tegra_usb.h