input: touchscreen: raydium: update to 63.6
authorVincent Chen <zochen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 6 May 2014 19:09:28 +0000 (12:09 -0700)
committerMandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 14:05:07 +0000 (07:05 -0700)
commit7d6d2616518020d97bbe828ef791b807b025a66c
treead3e6a8da114fbef9844846c6d81d3b21e5c4418
parent08f96290fa1f27c26c5a42fc488b1cad4d1632f0
input: touchscreen: raydium: update to 63.6

63.5 changelist:
1. wakeup from idle mode unexpectedly
2. adjust the noise mode function, but it's disabled now.
3. improve the ghost point after turn over the tablet on the desk.

63.6 changelist:
1. fix point drop when writing in palm
2. resolve rm_work_handler lantency exceed 100ms on TN8.
3. There is no interrupt when watchdog check is active. Change the watchdog time to 60s and idle time to 5s.
4. fix the ghost point when put the TN8 screen to desk.
5. fix stylus outside in problem.

Bug 200001903
Bug 200002195
Bug 200001723
Bug 1509034
Bug 1509031

Change-Id: I7b4dd70243bce4358f490f8c61d1614d15f05fdd
Signed-off-by: Vincent Chen <zochen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/405974
(cherry picked from commit 9904373eb70dd6e140a380f5ccd37b2df8c8dbcd)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/408005
Reviewed-by: Alex Chen <alchen@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Alex Chen <alchen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Robert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Xiaohui Tao <xtao@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
drivers/input/touchscreen/rm31080a_ts.c
include/linux/spi/rm31080a_ts.h