ARM: config: tegra: Regenerate tegra11_android
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 20:20:12 +0000 (13:20 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:18:41 +0000 (13:18 -0700)
commit7cfb593b3f06628b30179a13e1dda04f45f3b0ca
treeb0cee91ceabcdc436022c2f349789198bd472d88
parent9da4fccd80a4583fabd5cc7befaaabd203aac0aa
ARM: config: tegra: Regenerate tegra11_android

Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra11_android_defconfig