ARM: tegra14: clock: Update EMC suspend configuration
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Sat, 15 Jun 2013 03:41:53 +0000 (20:41 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:41:15 +0000 (13:41 -0700)
commit7cf5c48211b1d45252909a4f562535b4f4ab9839
tree5f54e6211a75a51ad939658dfd2027e5c005cb86
parent117c77c9077a39a2165f1f5ef1c5efdf5c5a7f82
ARM: tegra14: clock: Update EMC suspend configuration

- Set EMC suspend rate to minimum requested by base-band controller
- Specify LP1BB voltage level based on EMC suspend rate (will actually
be set by LP1BB entry code)

Bug 1300939

Change-Id: Ida480539b5a71e13bfd8d00bb19724f4f85927e6
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/240305
(cherry picked from commit 4777a040200d582b318ccb247299ddcd4675ac5d)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/262031
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra14_clocks.c