ARM: tegra: loki: add TEGRA_GRHOST=n support
authorsiddardha naraharisetti <siddardhan@nvidia.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 20:52:39 +0000 (13:52 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 19:53:48 +0000 (12:53 -0700)
commit7c7f4c3c3f7037a5138143071ff8817a276c4fa9
tree75669e811d11935ae9a066932e58891b14aeb755
parentc82cea6e6d31ccaa09df1c45efb77a50581716d9
ARM: tegra: loki: add TEGRA_GRHOST=n support

Update loki_host1x_init to support TEGRA_GRHOST=n

Bug 1357903

Change-Id: Ia0f0eec46fe0c6c3fd0e8c10059bf473619642bf
Signed-off-by: siddardha naraharisetti <siddardhan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/276416
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Raymond Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Thomas Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-loki-panel.c