misc: tegra-profiler: add lower bound of memory
authorIgor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 17:10:43 +0000 (21:10 +0400)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 06:04:06 +0000 (22:04 -0800)
commit7bfbc9fa064adf129312e1f37e60ec5f8d17e9ee
treef6f78ed2346ad26fe7bb6ecc0d194a2aefedeee9
parentcd2cd13dc3161d4b3362c2a94dc2442d7e1631fa
misc: tegra-profiler: add lower bound of memory

Tegra Profiler: add lower bound of memory for unwinding.

Bug 1574379
Bug 1598009

Change-Id: Ia3c412caa0c2adfe603c08b3916bd57f3ea14255
Signed-off-by: Igor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/594457
(cherry picked from commit e94dc4b70c045322c27d83fbe56a3c9690258443)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/672029
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Venkat Moganty <vmoganty@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/backtrace.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/backtrace.h
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/hrt.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/hrt.h
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/main.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/version.h
include/linux/tegra_profiler.h