video: tegra: host: add kernel sync_fence i/f
authorRakesh Iyer <riyer@nvidia.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 22:37:07 +0000 (15:37 -0700)
committerJon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 18:38:31 +0000 (10:38 -0800)
commit7bd91bec98d2524e4b0f536ce91847173f2764c9
treef49b13562eb304bc041a572b435eda473fce292b
parent8adda8feec7e70fc83cbc3a5502b6c0e301ae7b3
video: tegra: host: add kernel sync_fence i/f

Add support for sync_fence interface for kernel modules.

Bug 1356564.

Change-Id: I851ac2e8abcc29d512ce4caf52ece502832f8742
Signed-off-by: Rakesh Iyer <riyer@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/336298
Reviewed-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_syncpt.c
include/linux/nvhost.h