PM QoS: Add GPU frequency limits to PM QoS
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 04:26:11 +0000 (21:26 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 00:40:59 +0000 (17:40 -0700)
commit7bbccf97095392f73fa661290191e9cf57406529
tree02af49bb97401c767bf8b814c85855793e922feb
parent485194b175a39aa658d9d695fdd64d430be237fb
PM QoS: Add GPU frequency limits to PM QoS

Added GPU frequency min/max as PM QoS classes.

Bug 1330780

Change-Id: I2428c62748521c17e23b2df9ca409deda8b36160
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/267702
Reviewed-by: Ilan Aelion <iaelion@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
include/linux/pm_qos.h
kernel/power/qos.c