video: tegra: host: Protect channel ioctl
authorArto Merilainen <amerilainen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 07:12:26 +0000 (10:12 +0300)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit2@nvidia.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 06:16:27 +0000 (23:16 -0700)
commit7b24caa9a8d2ab08fe0c7be112e805e44906d956
treedba7e1e7a086e844ee2a159132556b4d993897a9
parent78523b97ed6d1b9ece910878ac49274f8e89673d
video: tegra: host: Protect channel ioctl

Channel ioctl interface is not multithreading safe and as the
common case is that we have only a single active user for an open
fd, add a mutex to force serialization of ioctl calls.

Change-Id: Ifa6595a105b913345104f216f0541c371e89efe5
Signed-off-by: Arto Merilainen <amerilainen@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/bus_client.c