misc: tegra-profiler: fix stop error
authorIgor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 13:00:37 +0000 (17:00 +0400)
committerSachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 06:33:55 +0000 (23:33 -0700)
commit79fcedbbf7fbc984ec8b95900ee49af0a9be590b
treec0ab40056856213ea4abf69434475c6b5b2f78df
parent4562d8eadad1298fef7de1c357f0b43fdda6bf0e
misc: tegra-profiler: fix stop error

Do not verify the existence of profiled process after
start of session.
It fixes the stop error on non-rooted devices when
application is terminated during the profile session.

Bug 1634968

Change-Id: I5384e6de3c7ff9791033d344b02acba9a729157b
Signed-off-by: Igor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/730898
Reviewed-by: Dmitry Antipov <dantipov@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/comm.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/comm.h
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/main.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/version.h