ARM: configs: Enable TEGRA_GRHOST_VI on simulator
authorAlex Van Brunt <avanbrunt@nvidia.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 21:00:57 +0000 (14:00 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:40:57 +0000 (13:40 -0700)
commit79e9a8348b5e2ed20e50142d51e2730da21aa043
tree80aa88605139dd706cc6f9b0ac4c3f95a202a40a
parent6d384872822193ffda7d554405aae6cc2835463e
ARM: configs: Enable TEGRA_GRHOST_VI on simulator

bonaire_sim needs TEGRA_GRHOST_VI just like the silicon builds.

Bug 1348023

Change-Id: I976334ab978cf688c42e0cd4551f3391b1f3d810
Signed-off-by: Alex Van Brunt <avanbrunt@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/262065
Reviewed-by: Ken Adams <kadams@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
arch/arm/configs/tegra_bonaire_sim_android_defconfig