ARM: Samsung: Rework platform data of s3c-fb driver
authorThomas Abraham <thomas.abraham@linaro.org>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 16:28:48 +0000 (21:28 +0530)
committerFlorian Tobias Schandinat <FlorianSchandinat@gmx.de>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 16:11:24 +0000 (16:11 +0000)
commit79d3c41ae444fb064cc8aab7cb249f577d6e0aae
tree3bb1e422478e9d0eb6065e56f7f9cafdb0a6d7e0
parent884924be2a3368a3ac96587f347f9973c80140f6
ARM: Samsung: Rework platform data of s3c-fb driver

For all the Samsung SoC based boards which have the platform data for
s3c-fb driver, the 'default_win' element in the platform data is removed
and the lcd panel video timing values are moved out of individual window
configuration data.

Acked-by: Jingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com>
Cc: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
Cc: JeongHyeon Kim <jhkim@insignal.co.kr>
Cc: Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>
Cc: Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>
Cc: Ben Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org>
Cc: Kwangwoo Lee <kwangwoo.lee@gmail.com>
Cc: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Cc: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
Cc: Darius Augulis <augulis.darius@gmail.com>
Cc: Maurus Cuelenaere <mcuelenaere@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Abraham <thomas.abraham@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Florian Tobias Schandinat <FlorianSchandinat@gmx.de>
19 files changed:
arch/arm/mach-exynos/mach-nuri.c
arch/arm/mach-exynos/mach-origen.c
arch/arm/mach-exynos/mach-smdkv310.c
arch/arm/mach-exynos/mach-universal_c210.c
arch/arm/mach-s3c24xx/mach-smdk2416.c
arch/arm/mach-s3c64xx/mach-anw6410.c
arch/arm/mach-s3c64xx/mach-crag6410.c
arch/arm/mach-s3c64xx/mach-hmt.c
arch/arm/mach-s3c64xx/mach-mini6410.c
arch/arm/mach-s3c64xx/mach-real6410.c
arch/arm/mach-s3c64xx/mach-smartq5.c
arch/arm/mach-s3c64xx/mach-smartq7.c
arch/arm/mach-s3c64xx/mach-smdk6410.c
arch/arm/mach-s5p64x0/mach-smdk6440.c
arch/arm/mach-s5p64x0/mach-smdk6450.c
arch/arm/mach-s5pc100/mach-smdkc100.c
arch/arm/mach-s5pv210/mach-aquila.c
arch/arm/mach-s5pv210/mach-goni.c
arch/arm/mach-s5pv210/mach-smdkv210.c