chromeos: Enable PLATFORM_ENABLE_IOMMU
authorAndrew Chew <achew@nvidia.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 00:11:38 +0000 (16:11 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:50:26 +0000 (12:50 -0700)
commit798b980249f995ae7634276c252f3b1fbd2efd71
tree360d0824a5a7f4f55cd75f8d0d0740bfebf8e595
parent43168b4d8ca4f1fc3cd37a1c995f072f6897bee0
chromeos: Enable PLATFORM_ENABLE_IOMMU

Also renormalized other config options with defaults.

Change-Id: I8fbd1280075f6583b3477fea7d63848e31e06385
Signed-off-by: Andrew Chew <achew@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/192214
Reviewed-by: Christopher Freeman <cfreeman@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Allen Martin <amartin@nvidia.com>
chromeos/config/armel/chromeos-tegra11.flavour.config
chromeos/config/armel/chromeos-tegra2.flavour.config
chromeos/config/armel/chromeos-tegra3.flavour.config
chromeos/config/armel/chromiumos-arm.flavour.config
chromeos/config/armel/common.config
chromeos/config/base.config
chromeos/config/i386/common.config
chromeos/config/x86_64/common.config