Documentation: devicetree: iio: sensors
authorErik Lilliebjerg <elilliebjerg@nvidia.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 22:57:07 +0000 (15:57 -0700)
committerRobert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 23:46:39 +0000 (16:46 -0700)
commit79004bf8bd464816d82c48ffc3a03845e6978b67
treeef75a6918f72f58c71897b7d2060d6036485e3d4
parent885a11b02549e79dd9db3383bfacb328678176fd
Documentation: devicetree: iio: sensors

Bug 1658829

Change-Id: I9cce8ae4ae09663dfa4b589237d2a8f0af63c9d6
Signed-off-by: Erik Lilliebjerg <elilliebjerg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/760776
(cherry picked from commit e7f003e142278633fc258888df7f3dce6848a7f5)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/764332
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Robert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Robert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/iio/iqs253-ps.txt
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/iio/ltr659-ps.txt