timekeeping: Update tk->cycle_last in resume
authorThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 07:37:04 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 18:17:51 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
commit77c675ba18836802f6b73d2d773481d06ebc0f04
treefbf1afe074218e110fb90cdbc108e78a3c89b008
parentd2054b2c11682495fca41e9d4092e654df63b517
timekeeping: Update tk->cycle_last in resume

commit 7ec98e15aa (timekeeping: Delay update of clock->cycle_last)
forgot to update tk->cycle_last in the resume path. This results in a
stale value versus clock->cycle_last and prevents resume in the worst
case.

Reported-by: Jiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>
Reported-and-tested-by: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
Acked-by: John Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>
Cc: Linux-pm mailing list <linux-pm@lists.linux-foundation.org>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/alpine.LFD.2.02.1304211648150.21884@ionos
Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
kernel/time/timekeeping.c