iio: imu: nvi v.336 Add DMP AUX support
authorErik Lilliebjerg <elilliebjerg@nvidia.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 04:48:59 +0000 (21:48 -0700)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:30:24 +0000 (04:30 -0700)
commit77bdb2c8071a4a10bc492cad6633d255fb51b7eb
treef0bc70105a156669a822ce8183d22c4fbec98fd3
parent00b8da31cc091c5da08736eba2853d01f351aef8
iio: imu: nvi v.336 Add DMP AUX support

- Add DMP support for devices on the auxiliary ports behind the MPU/ICM.  Due
  to the differences between the MPU and ICM DMPs, the auxiliary port API was
  extended that allowed the DMP dependencies to be removed from the auxiliary
  device's external drivers.
- Updated the pressure calculations for the BMP280 driver to the latest BMP280
  specification.

Bug 200191681
Bug 200201316
Bug 200195822

Change-Id: Id4338b11094f8ef00df214c14649b7bc951a6891
Signed-off-by: Erik Lilliebjerg <elilliebjerg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1185055
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Tested-by: Robert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Akhilesh Khumbum <akhumbum@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Robert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
drivers/iio/common/nvs/nvs_iio.c
drivers/iio/imu/nvi_mpu/nvi.c
drivers/iio/imu/nvi_mpu/nvi.h
drivers/iio/imu/nvi_mpu/nvi_dmp_icm.c
drivers/iio/imu/nvi_mpu/nvi_dmp_mpu.c
drivers/iio/imu/nvi_mpu/nvi_icm.c
drivers/iio/magnetometer/nvi_ak89xx.c
drivers/iio/pressure/nvi_bmpX80.c
include/linux/mpu_iio.h