pwm: select HAVE_PWM for PWM_TEGRA
authorJun Yan <juyan@nvidia.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 00:20:56 +0000 (17:20 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:28:01 +0000 (13:28 -0700)
commit77955104b1495841c7afcd08b29a6e43f72cc920
treeb603824a257a1d1604090a8a6024cd75072a8698
parenta9be8389372391c6393bb06697bd6a4396381fcc
pwm: select HAVE_PWM for PWM_TEGRA

3.8 kernel uses new framework of PWM driver.
PWM related code has been moved from arch/ to driver/.
HAVE_PWM attribute is not set in this version of kernel, but
it is needed by LED PWM driver. Hence make it selected here.

Bug 1198937

Change-Id: I8fa00d8391da240d4a29c58e2f7406b641d968fc
Signed-off-by: Jun Yan <juyan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/246381
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Ajay Nandakumar M <anandakumarm@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
drivers/pwm/Kconfig