ARM: tegra: Remove A15 sim timer hack
authorJeff Smith <jsmith@nvidia.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 21:35:34 +0000 (14:35 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:40:52 +0000 (12:40 -0700)
commit76cfbe51f9def54f2254f4fde5bebf37524b26c7
tree6583deac68027996f6dad093d90c3b857644f71b
parentd568df483a51b93bd2461e7b92e8eb2f72608b7b
ARM: tegra: Remove A15 sim timer hack

Change-Id: Ifc98bac7bd609419d8d0774f8f129cf666d486c6
Signed-off-by: Jeff Smith <jsmith@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/146077
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R767404d0a58516fbeadad00f9a1bbd4b087a5279
arch/arm/mach-tegra/timer.c