misc: tegra-profiler: support multiple PMUs
authorAlexey Kravets <akravets@nvidia.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 11:47:24 +0000 (14:47 +0300)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 23:59:55 +0000 (16:59 -0700)
commit76b01084a1836209da99091a9d6dc8dddbde8e69
tree16a90fcd3c98cea56ca14595d84a1ed46c64a226
parentea4f6a73d5c01d05070bdaa6df4ce8b0c7326bad
misc: tegra-profiler: support multiple PMUs

Support multiple PMUs in tegra profiler module.
Allow per-CPU capabilities query and per-CPU PMU setup.

Bug 1694191
Bug 200142156

(cherry picked from commit 3f18b6372263fb76aebfc66a5bbe76c44c4a5daa)
Change-Id: I10e1779aa76814b1615610f1acdb700875349607
Signed-off-by: Alexey Kravets <akravets@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/819795
(cherry picked from commit 7bf627d61f4b724c22d02aef609fd60507a2b593)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/824265
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1175197
Tested-by: Anatoly Nikiforov <anikiforov@nvidia.com>
16 files changed:
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/Kconfig
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/armv7_pmu.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/armv8_pmu.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/comm.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/comm.h
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/debug.h
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/disassembler.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/eh_unwind.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/hrt.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/main.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/pl310.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/quadd.h
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/quadd_proc.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/tegra.h
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/version.h
include/linux/tegra_profiler.h