misc: tegra-baseband: Add partner modem support.
authorRaj Jayaraman <rjayaraman@nvidia.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 18:46:12 +0000 (11:46 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:41:50 +0000 (12:41 -0700)
commit76976289a2f0f4e89991be64bc87e363bde36068
tree991c9bf994772ea17dbf216742ed6eb81ca8725b
parent22005fa4cc90efc29623bbc0037124b943bb1355
misc: tegra-baseband: Add partner modem support.

Bug 1054808

Change-Id: I5bca87b1cf034addbb5c2acb3740a87809212f90
Signed-off-by: Raj Jayaraman <rjayaraman@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/160037
(cherry picked from commit 059dec32ea2893be5ed651a7bd8f802ae008e351)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/162298
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: WK Tsai <wtsai@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Steve Lin <stlin@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/tegra-bb-power.h
drivers/misc/tegra-baseband/Kconfig
drivers/misc/tegra-baseband/Makefile
drivers/misc/tegra-baseband/bb-oem1.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/misc/tegra-baseband/bb-oem1.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/misc/tegra-baseband/bb-oem2.c [moved from drivers/misc/tegra-baseband/bb-m7400.c with 98% similarity]
drivers/misc/tegra-baseband/bb-power.c
drivers/misc/tegra-baseband/bb-power.h