arm: tegra: ardbeg board file change for cpu edp init
authorXue Dong <xdong@nvidia.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 00:03:11 +0000 (17:03 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:39:03 +0000 (13:39 -0700)
commit7596911df60910adafa92fc53221467ec0d2e946
tree48dcb58e468d104195657e71c35d4f7e2f5550a4
parent8045b4eefd541bea5fbf8ef5aa0ddee719c65b3d
arm: tegra: ardbeg board file change for cpu edp init

bug 1330937

Change-Id: I70216a8cb8007912670b7a403eb1736ad5ee4b9e
Signed-off-by: Xue Dong <xdong@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/256487
Reviewed-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg.h