ARM: tegra: Add Tegra11x power partitions
authorScott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 20:17:45 +0000 (12:17 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:12:38 +0000 (12:12 -0700)
commit753c8ed92f6a0a2d7ad3270bf9076ed90cb20c9f
treeece67816068c531d4833e689c01beb7f2ffe7078
parentcb59d6f83e0b0e5492a8e778091e74ec938c2817
ARM: tegra: Add Tegra11x power partitions

Change-Id: I156890916b0cd6d1483368cb004f56fc807cd605
Signed-off-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/77171
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Mark Stadler <mastadler@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Smith <jsmith@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mark Stadler <mastadler@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rc4074ec06c9dd48d2affe4a364c28c0f65f5d3b9
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/powergate.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/powergate.c