ARM: Tegra: Add CONFIG_TEGRA_USE_SECURE_KERNEL
authorJames Zhao <jamesz@nvidia.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 19:29:51 +0000 (12:29 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:06:47 +0000 (13:06 -0700)
commit74fe8e1272cba57dc32c27c559076ca9f690eeb8
tree1ed30e5267ec8069d861cb5d7bea5912df62e346
parent3c2d7f99decb6d54200565f69bd682f7cd8448e3
ARM: Tegra: Add CONFIG_TEGRA_USE_SECURE_KERNEL

This new config would only be enabled when we enable a secure os
implementation. This config would be generic and we can reuse it
if/when we change the secure os vendor.

Change-Id: I94a0a365d4dc834fafa1137a0c0d9adf1b394c51
Signed-off-by: James Zhao <jamesz@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/211756
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Chris Johnson <cwj@nvidia.com>
17 files changed:
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Kconfig
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/common.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/common.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpuidle-t11x.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/headsmp.S
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/reset.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/sleep-t20.S
arch/arm/mach-tegra/sleep-t30.S
arch/arm/mach-tegra/sleep.S
arch/arm/mach-tegra/sleep.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/timer.c
arch/arm/mm/cache-l2x0.c
arch/arm/mm/proc-v7.S
security/tf_driver/Kconfig