video: tegra: nvmap: add API to get iovmm used pages
authorKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 18:42:13 +0000 (11:42 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:28:11 +0000 (13:28 -0700)
commit74d3428bd132124d5cfaa1baaf73bb5c33c8ad45
treeb99b3c33bd27074e05c1bbc938f957eac880feee
parent01755af683c7eea7695dc205fe5c600b0175bc08
video: tegra: nvmap: add API to get iovmm used pages

Change-Id: Idc33050777122f1bfe1bbbe53fee305a7f1c3c54
Signed-off-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/240288
(cherry picked from commit 458538daac9b1f36764956f92d64769bd4d3abe2)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/246829
Reviewed-by: Alex Waterman <alexw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_dev.c
include/linux/nvmap.h