misc: tegra-profiler: support debug frame sections
authorIgor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 19:21:22 +0000 (23:21 +0400)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 29 May 2015 21:24:34 +0000 (14:24 -0700)
commit73ef5a836aec5c8bee753790e1f6002b7602a342
tree6f0cb1ae76491b82111b90572471543a61b3c14b
parentcce82cdcece7b05d6245a46d2033bdb4a8c710f2
misc: tegra-profiler: support debug frame sections

DWARF unwinding: support debug frame sections (AArch32/AArch64).

Bug 1611073

Change-Id: Ia7a01c61843d35d8c5466623be7d8e44fc70f5a1
Signed-off-by: Igor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/707910
(cherry picked from commit d39c08f5f586453c55c42a91bccd8452343c5236)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/747747
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Andrey Trachenko <atrachenko@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Winnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/dwarf.h
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/dwarf_unwind.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/eh_unwind.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/eh_unwind.h
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/version.h