video: tegra: host: gk20a reset delay us 1us
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 07:57:49 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
committerJuha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 08:27:38 +0000 (00:27 -0800)
commit73ed42bd6cee234042d3971120aeaec2b540ae73
tree5237c390e22090ca04126ab1297ea6657b9963b2
parentc808803fe02a5698636f94d04ac05f86f5f4822a
video: tegra: host: gk20a reset delay us 1us

We should wait for 1us for the signal to reset a unit to propagate.
Unify all different ways to wait to just use udelay(1).

Change-Id: I4eee93de54be273659e852d0bef7550bc4b09642
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/336856
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/fifo_gk20a.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/gr_gk20a.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/mm_gk20a.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/pmu_gk20a.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/priv_ring_gk20a.c