ARM: tegra: thermal: Cleanup thermal dependencies
authorJoshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 23:56:39 +0000 (16:56 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:31:59 +0000 (12:31 -0700)
commit7399e708242aca59cfe1a48a4674bf482d069cc3
tree7b9ee292aa1b64adfa0f5306ce3a2878fad74d89
parentb2fabeafaa3229a328acf00151b24a96b8c2ea39
ARM: tegra: thermal: Cleanup thermal dependencies

Cleaned up dependencies related to thermals:

1) Added TEGRA_THERMAL Kconfig option which enables
Tegra Thermal Framework

2) Removed unnecessary ifdefs from board files and thermal
files

Change-Id: I3470da3d1482ff7946b3815f7c0e91b45fb58147
Signed-off-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/124498
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R72575605be7fc7f8c5e01841a64537556649fd7a
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Kconfig
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/thermal.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_thermal.c