sched: remove old sched doc
authorIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Mon, 28 Apr 2008 12:05:18 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Mon, 5 May 2008 21:56:17 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
commit733a0771df46af942b8355cd8bb15780106b4353
treea902806b67e54bce88591ab22e7bd17c60655fa7
parent2abdad0a4cd8f9413f778cc998e0ee7d60b28417
sched: remove old sched doc

Fabio Checconi noticed that Documentation/scheduler/sched-design.txt was
a stale copy of the old scheduler. Remove it.

Reported-by: Fabio Checconi <fabio@gandalf.sssup.it>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Documentation/scheduler/sched-design.txt [deleted file]