ARM: tegra: Assign gk20a to an own ASID
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 08:08:01 +0000 (11:08 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:28:39 +0000 (13:28 -0700)
commit73140214c3c6084038c9582366b8be773d2a318d
tree660416b653c29d063601640e9723353ffd03f6ea
parentb7991215caac517c8c29944c60ce3acc4fb4f626
ARM: tegra: Assign gk20a to an own ASID

Move gk20a to its own ASID, and give it full 4GB of IOVA space.

Bug 1306715

Conflicts:
arch/arm/mach-tegra/devices.c

Change-Id: Idd6b408e9d8228eebbc3957d349cd591ecaeb3d2
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/241883
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/devices.c