x86: constify PCI raw ops structures
authorJan Beulich <JBeulich@suse.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 07:58:51 +0000 (08:58 +0100)
committerJesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 16:05:28 +0000 (09:05 -0700)
commit72da0b07b1b497927758a2102b856ce41e4ba81e
treead8e8f895c60fb2dfe0d5922e7c9ca9e8b75e6fe
parenta94d072b20239f6f615dc20f0a54f63e9b642f9e
x86: constify PCI raw ops structures

As with any other such change, the goal is to prevent inadvertent
writes to these structures (assuming DEBUG_RODATA is enabled), and to
separate data (possibly frequently) written to from such never getting
modified.

Reviewed-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Signed-off-by: Jan Beulich <jbeulich@novell.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
arch/x86/include/asm/pci_x86.h
arch/x86/pci/ce4100.c
arch/x86/pci/common.c
arch/x86/pci/direct.c
arch/x86/pci/mmconfig_32.c
arch/x86/pci/mmconfig_64.c
arch/x86/pci/numaq_32.c
arch/x86/pci/olpc.c
arch/x86/pci/pcbios.c