ARM: tegra: power: add combined power req processing
authorJoshua Cha <joshuac@nvidia.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 01:37:31 +0000 (10:37 +0900)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:58:03 +0000 (00:58 -0700)
commit7284dd03eaf10e101d1ee8273459622fb790dc64
treeccd43ee365888181e523ef2f3bc9f6636170662f
parent311d4814d3c5fe93c29cf27fdacf322f6bd2e4d4
ARM: tegra: power: add combined power req processing

For platforms where the core & CPU power requests are combined
as a single request to the PMU, we need separate processing to
enable its suspend/resume operation.

Bug 862504

Change-Id: If66282a7b069d35568147e2d64f14371e1692bfd
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/64011
Reviewed-by: Prashant Gaikwad <pgaikwad@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Prashant Gaikwad <pgaikwad@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R21b966a438be03b11b80ce7deb70e3036b80dab2
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.h