asoc: tegra-alt: audience: enable power management
authorDara Ramesh <dramesh@nvidia.com>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 01:01:52 +0000 (18:01 -0700)
committerSeema Khowala <seemaj@nvidia.com>
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 21:47:18 +0000 (14:47 -0700)
commit72613c68b9c045cbccd64e9b8c6922c91ef66b59
treebcb910237c2393a356fa747c627202c1b3fb9bc2
parentc79441b6ce0bd8f64ab7ef8677a8ec339c1a935c
asoc: tegra-alt: audience: enable power management

- enable power management in codec driver.

bug 1547361
bug 1549470
bug 200035158
bug 200035196

Change-Id: I1f5bcaa4af50df6b455583ed2552359a2dedb46a
Signed-off-by: Dara Ramesh <dramesh@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/495390
Reviewed-by: Viraj Karandikar <vkarandikar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Viraj Karandikar <vkarandikar@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/codecs/audience/escore-pm.c
sound/soc/codecs/audience/escore.c
sound/soc/codecs/audience/escore.h
sound/soc/tegra-alt/tegra_t210ref_mobile_es755_alt.c