ARM: tegra: emc: Add API for dynamic self refresh
authorAlex Waterman <alexw@nvidia.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 17:25:53 +0000 (10:25 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:03:09 +0000 (13:03 -0700)
commit7235eb34dcfbe8e6d9f2cec729f385afeaf93b56
treeb6d04613930265799cdb8c4e2ba595cc43562984
parent4999bbea1909d000047826558a91187b41a80983
ARM: tegra: emc: Add API for dynamic self refresh

Add an API to disable dynamic self refresh on the fly. These DSR
settings override the EMC tables DSR settings.

bug 1249082

Change-Id: Ia718188bb50c0ea6abeae2ee69caf493b07eda57
Signed-off-by: Alex Waterman <alexw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/208888
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra14_emc.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra_emc.h