slub: Fix build breakage in Documentation/vm
authorPekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 15:17:38 +0000 (18:17 +0300)
committerPekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
Sat, 6 Nov 2010 07:04:33 +0000 (09:04 +0200)
commit716ce5d4a6f81653507c21b152eb7629d150ce7a
tree690755e8c6d2095c0f1d9a20eea7a1c018604a30
parent4a92379bdfb48680a5e6775dd53a586df7b6b0b1
slub: Fix build breakage in Documentation/vm

This patch fixes a build breakage introduced by commit
f5ac4916e9840292edd33c7a52b10364526547f3 ("slub: move slabinfo.c to
tools/slub/slabinfo.c") that was repoted by Stephen:

  After merging the slab tree, today's linux-next build (x86_64 allmodconfig)
  failed like this:

  gcc: /scratch/sfr/next/Documentation/vm/slabinfo.c: No such file or directory
  gcc: no input files

  Caused by commit f5ac4916e9840292edd33c7a52b10364526547f3 ("slub: move
  slabinfo.c to tools/slub/slabinfo.c").  Missing update to
  Documentation/vm/Makefile?

Reported-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Signed-off-by: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
Documentation/vm/Makefile