video: tegra: nvavp: Powergate VDE
authorJaiprakash Khemkar <jkhemkar@nvidia.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 09:03:03 +0000 (14:03 +0530)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:40:14 +0000 (12:40 -0700)
commit7127198dc6c2ed4413865ea6ec5f8586c7c6d56f
treee43ab6fe7846fdcbc486405834cf546aa3fb8add
parent41ba41f06ce3cae98ffa03481affc003f8caa5a4
video: tegra: nvavp: Powergate VDE

Bug 1059487

Change-Id: I55f51064070888007be6978b7317288bf5dc6c31
Signed-off-by: Jaiprakash Khemkar <jkhemkar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/147483
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Mohan Nimaje <mnimaje@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Chandrakanth Gorantla <cgorantla@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Vinayak Pore <vpore@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Gajanan Bhat <gbhat@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rb5479bbb819d223310f1b0d325cab466fe7698f1
arch/arm/mach-tegra/powergate.c