ARM: tegra: cpuquiet: WQ_RESCUER has been removed
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 20:25:58 +0000 (13:25 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:18:42 +0000 (13:18 -0700)
commit70ecab2b2d0a7cdb5c78e1ccbfe8492553c522a0
treee8630d37e82865598f96bb34f3c2ca1e3c67db41
parentf48076268e52158ca8d20d2f7529dcd76fd74774
ARM: tegra: cpuquiet: WQ_RESCUER has been removed

Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpuquiet.c