misc: tegra-profiler: verify stack pointer
authorIgor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 20:33:13 +0000 (00:33 +0400)
committerIgor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 14:19:57 +0000 (17:19 +0300)
commit70c19465a8f0c2daf5c0956cffdc1e3f68fd0450
tree12007fe328c36912ab7eb24d0cb2a1d59f9c7998
parentcddc6f2130eb06399a076b4e70ef9b17e06b42cf
misc: tegra-profiler: verify stack pointer

Add additional stack pointer verification for DWARF unwinding
since stack always has to grow downwards in memory.
This commit prevents infinite loop when FDE entry is empty.

Bug 1868657

Change-Id: I4e8eda697606f2b9ca9d613b35ffad5a39a14be7
Signed-off-by: Igor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1295733
(cherry picked from commit 832bcf45afce219eb4beb8d0ad385f07ef40ac95)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1302041
(cherry picked from commit c9848e202c00f1ccc5edf14cb7c080c63ec119c9)
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/dwarf_unwind.c