ALSA: hda - Support dock on Lenovo Thinkpad T530 with ALC269VC
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 07:04:39 +0000 (09:04 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 07:05:06 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
commit707fba3fa76a4c8855552f5d4c1a12430c09bce8
tree0c2a9d03752423cd097e9f8f1937f74dbd200929
parentaff252a848ce21b431ba822de3dab9c4c94571cb
ALSA: hda - Support dock on Lenovo Thinkpad T530 with ALC269VC

Lenovo Thinkpad T530 with ALC269VC codec has a dock port but BIOS
doesn't set up the pins properly.  Enable the pins as well as on
Thinkpad X230 Tablet.

Reported-and-tested-by: Mario <anyc@hadiko.de>
Cc: <stable@vger.kernel.org> [v3.2+]
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/hda/patch_realtek.c