ARM: tegra12: clock: Add "PERIPH_ON_APB" to HDA
authorSang-Hun Lee <sanlee@nvidia.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 01:16:58 +0000 (18:16 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 00:41:14 +0000 (17:41 -0700)
commit704ce920e3b8a2cad49fd84af743761e27e0d121
tree4bd84fbb6b338d7c5c0fa5db885042273c0799ab
parent5bd442b51e0d9c7101ff28e390da33a91f87d859
ARM: tegra12: clock: Add "PERIPH_ON_APB" to HDA

Added "PERIPH_ON_APB" flag to HDA clocks.

Bug 1353286

Change-Id: Ia99fcaa18419fe8894b401d218e57727a867ec14
Signed-off-by: Sang-Hun Lee <sanlee@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/271279
Reviewed-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_clocks.c