Revert "ARM: tegra30: cpuidle: add powered-down state for CPU0"
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 05:48:16 +0000 (22:48 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 05:46:56 +0000 (22:46 -0700)
commit702feba9c22ecb6aa72b25388bd207084073adc2
treebe73a329e318b9ad4bf7cc9ceefacc707975fb4e
parent3dc6657aec42a520947c4bfaf871d166cc06104f
Revert "ARM: tegra30: cpuidle: add powered-down state for CPU0"

This reverts commit d552920a02759cdc45d8507868de10ac2f5b9a18.

Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpuidle-tegra30.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/sleep-tegra30.S
arch/arm/mach-tegra/sleep.S
arch/arm/mach-tegra/sleep.h