tty: Use the generic RS485 ioctl on CRIS
authorClaudio Scordino <claudio@evidence.eu.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2009 15:48:19 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 7 Apr 2009 15:44:05 +0000 (08:44 -0700)
commit6fd1af4cf98936f4034caf8f132c7826a6ffd0fa
tree08d898628d33527b441b26e7a59eb203fefad867
parentf786ddd285b4100909a013041d3eee1be9fac4db
tty: Use the generic RS485 ioctl on CRIS

Use the new general RS485 Linux data structure (introduced by Alan with
commit number c26c56c0f40e200e61d1390629c806f6adaffbcc) in the Cris
architecture too (currently, Cris still uses the old private data
structure instead of the new one).

Signed-off-by: Claudio Scordino <claudio@evidence.eu.com>
Tested-by: Hinko Kocevar <hinko.kocevar@cetrtapot.si>
Tested-by: Janez Cufer <janez.cufer@cetrtapot.si>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
arch/cris/include/asm/ioctls.h
arch/cris/include/asm/rs485.h
arch/cris/include/asm/termios.h
drivers/serial/crisv10.c
drivers/serial/crisv10.h