fixup! kernel: remove CONFIG_USE_GENERIC_SMP_HELPERS
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 18:47:13 +0000 (11:47 -0700)
committerBharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 08:58:47 +0000 (01:58 -0700)
commit6fca0769d16d8b9980d00fc93320d5950ff0c075
tree7fe6c1289dc447acb705550d3097587c08e2d963
parentf2c1ed1fdc6bdbc0413270406140f523e00cdc1c
fixup! kernel: remove CONFIG_USE_GENERIC_SMP_HELPERS

This file was added as a result of bad conflict resolution in this
backport. Remove it, as it isn't used.

Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: Ide9fc67ca714d62a2fbec47d67922879bf3fa3f4
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/409755
(cherry picked from commit db99295697c0c13b3157b75bee262497283b8d87)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/417587
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
block/blk-mq.c [deleted file]