video: tegra: dc: apply CMU changes only if active
authorJon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 01:49:51 +0000 (17:49 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 08:28:09 +0000 (01:28 -0700)
commit6fbb8dd010ffe81baef9dc4f0190b3188aab7de7
tree669b20aedae10e897ee47d7d92c0e51a90a71822
parent1a9a1bff4d2d67e9c53997b78c03eb8e8518a1a2
video: tegra: dc: apply CMU changes only if active

Bug 1189604

Change-Id: I2f80ba92137a8a9153dad00fa3afea7ce4a1b0a1
Signed-off-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/168912
Reviewed-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c