gpu: nvgpu: Protect GM20b clock init from div-by-0
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 02:31:56 +0000 (19:31 -0700)
committerYu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 01:59:47 +0000 (18:59 -0700)
commit6fb7ac65e06b36dace929f0885621c62d3692ae8
tree4edc381b1d9095e21111446c1183551ca72bcc78
parentd3f5ceb4283bd280aa1d8ea946ce5298e179c0ea
gpu: nvgpu: Protect GM20b clock init from div-by-0

Protected GM20b clock initialization from div-by-0 in case when safe
fmax at Vmin is not known, and the respective interface returns zero.

Change-Id: I2064a3182c93f283c7e85c247601203dd1f71af4
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/559059
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
drivers/gpu/nvgpu/gm20b/clk_gm20b.c