video: tegra: dc: Powergate dependency between DCs.
authorKevin Huang <kevinh@nvidia.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 19:09:22 +0000 (11:09 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 08:27:56 +0000 (01:27 -0700)
commit6f632f9b2f26ca2994f401e3bbdce9c7dbeb96a7
tree1cb09577d8032c5cb68960ccda51d0da431f1ccd
parent9b337a00a9b8d548200854aceffc4e309ded448b
video: tegra: dc: Powergate dependency between DCs.

Powergate DISA iff DISB is powergated.

Bug 1178332

Change-Id: I306d142d2caceb94ffba51d75d9a2e2f3a73907f
Signed-off-by: Kevin Huang <kevinh@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/166639
Reviewed-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc_priv.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc_priv_defs.h