ARM: tegra11: power: Integrate core EDP 6A limit table
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 23:31:33 +0000 (15:31 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:48:25 +0000 (12:48 -0700)
commit6f60aa756f00e7f81f25cd926cedeb0502a9f62d
tree0d5b7fa89aee496d406cc8aa33ac94b0f415da49
parent2fe10ff9b27a770d99bd78728dbba26764651a9d
ARM: tegra11: power: Integrate core EDP 6A limit table

Bug 1165638

Change-Id: I3a47c9be9998918bae68b1d73b6baf729ef65fc2
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/172972
(cherry picked from commit e3851170ef45fa77c8b985fb5af0cedc45a3788e)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/187614
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/edp.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_edp.c