ARM64: tegra: loki: remove ov7695 board info
authorCharlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:53:13 +0000 (10:53 -0700)
committerThomas Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 19:29:18 +0000 (11:29 -0800)
commit6f45c34a2523caee83277e250dd2e9b3bf2f7afa
tree46662066ab55dbaf367a2b9af1f70f3af5127bd3
parent2f0f395c5966ec811fcb8128de9458142a5c05df
ARM64: tegra: loki: remove ov7695 board info

To minimize the use of board file, move all necessary info to device
tree and use the in-driver power on/off controls.

bug 200021510

Change-Id: I9d18ac698c39ef04acc459f3e968320c07a29ab8
Signed-off-by: Charlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/562084
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Frank Chen <frankc@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Frank Chen <frankc@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: David Dastous St Hilaire <ddastoussthi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
arch/arm64/mach-tegra/board-t210ref-camera.c